ATX West, MD&M West, Plastec West, West Pack, and Design & Manufacturing West is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Welcome to the ATX West Presentation Store. Here you can view and download conference and/or show floor theater presentations before, during, and after the event. If you’re looking for a presentation from a specific session that you’re unable to find here, note that it’s likely because the presenter has not provided permission for external use or has not yet shared their presentation with us. Please check back after the event for a more complete catalogue of available presentations.

Ann SheldonVice President Global Supplier QualityMedtronic

Ann Sheldon is the VP of Global Supplier Quality. As part of Global Quality organization, Ann and her team lead efforts to create a standard and efficient Global Purchasing Control process. This work is done through facilitation of an Enterprise Supplier Quality Sub Council and in partnership with the Supply Management Leadership Team. She is passionate about career development and through Medtronic Women’s Network facilitates Lean in Circles, mentors emerging leaders and sponsors development programs.

Ann joined Medtronic in 1995 and has worked in four different divisions across varying functional areas including Quality, Product Development, Research and Development, Patient Registration and Customer Care. She has led initiatives and teams to optimize transactional operations, improve customer experience and transform processes. Prior to joining Medtronic, she worked for Rosemount Engineering and NordicTrack.

Ann received her Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota and has completed the Minnesota Executive Program at the University of Minnesota Carlson School of Business. She serves on the University of Minnesota Alumni Association Board of Directors.